School News & Sports

Yard of the Week

Yard of the Week

This week’s Seiling Chamber of Commerce Yard of the Week is the Seiling Public School. The school employees have obviously worked very hard to make the school grounds look immaculate in preparation for the new school year.


The Dewey County Record

P.O. Box 117
Seiling, OK 73663
PH: (580) 922-4296
FAX: (877) 420-6331