SWOSU announces spring honor roll

A total of 1,410 students have been named to honor rolls at Southwestern Oklahoma State University for academic work during the 2017 spring semester on the Weatherford and Sayre campuses.

There were 618 students named to the President’s Honor Roll. An undergraduate student who earns all A’s in 12 or more hours during a semester qualifies for the President’s Honor Roll. Earning this honor from Canton were Taylor Bromlow, Caleb Howell, and Chad Miller.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition https://etypeservices.com/The%20Canton%20TimesID209/

The Dewey County Record

P.O. Box 117
Seiling, OK 73663
PH: (580) 922-4296
FAX: (877) 420-6331