New Seiling school board member elected

Hannah Little Coyote-Sisson defeated Zachary Nichols 347 to 236 to win the Seiling School Board Seat #5 in last week’s election.

Vici School Board Seat #5 was also won by Randa Hazelbaker. She defeated Troy Guthrie 248 to 228.

For State Representative District #59, Mike Dobrinski received 809 votes to Adam Masters 201 votes in Dewey County. District wide, Dobrinski won 4376 votes to Masters’ 1725 votes. He will be taking Representative Mike Sanders place since Sanders is termed out.







To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

The Dewey County Record

P.O. Box 117
Seiling, OK 73663
PH: (580) 922-4296
FAX: (877) 420-6331