OHCE members receive end of year awards

The Dewey County OHCE Awards Program was recently held at the South Canadian Neighbors Community center in Camargo. The program was hosted by Camargo OHCE club.

Perfect attendance awards are given to Mona Boren, Sandra McManus, Sue Smith, Keri Weiand, and Dianna Weiand.

Fun Times OHCE club from Seiling was recoginized as a new club; their new members are: Delores Campbell, Carlotta England, Conny Everett, Janey Hurt, Lin Livingston, Ameila Lyons, Doris Oakes, and Lavisa Seal. Seiling Community Homemakers OHCE club recognized one new member this year, Rachel Jones.

Faithful member awards were given to: Patricia Kellner (10 years); Mona Boren (15 years); Edna Roberston (23 years); Meredith Ramey (43 years); Marquita Ladd (44 years); Elizabeth Parks (45 years); Esther Fisher (58 years); Jakie Faulk (61 years); and Florence Alkire (73 years).

The Seiling Community Homemakers won the outstanding club award with 820 points.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition https://etypeservices.com/Dewey%20County%20RecordID207/

The Dewey County Record

P.O. Box 117
Seiling, OK 73663
PH: (580) 922-4296
FAX: (877) 420-6331